The Midwest Big Data Summer School is hosted by Iowa State University.

Pavan Aduri Pavan Aduri: General Chair

Eric Weber Eric Weber: Co-Chair, Fairness and Accountability in Data Science

Joshua Peschel Joshua Peschel, Co-Chair, Digital Agriculture Track

Qi Li Qi Li: Co-Chair, ML and Data Mining Track

Christopher Quinn Christopher Quinn: Co-Chair, ML and Data Mining Track

Hongyang Gao Hongyang Gao: Organizing Committee

Adisak Sukul Adisak Sukul: Organizing Committee

Lynna Chu Lynna Chu: Organizing Committee